C. A. Casey

Another worthless writers blog

Did I Mention I Love Snakes?

Posted by Casey on October 7, 2007

Basketball withdrawals are not pleasant . . . So I had to go out and play . . . Little did I know I’d encounter a taffy yellow and white snake in Winters, California . . .

meandsnake.jpg

I love snakes. Can’t resist touching them. They are wonderful creatures and everyone thinks I’m nuts for liking them. Go figure.

One Response to “Did I Mention I Love Snakes?”

  1. Claudia said

    Sheesh…football season is starting… you’re just too persnickity about your sports! And snakes??? Who knew?

Leave a Reply

 
