C. A. Casey

Another worthless writers blog

On the Other Hand

Posted by Casey on July 23, 2007

Some people were doing other things besides watching two very exciting WNBA basketball games yesterday (Go, Storm. Go, Sky)

claudia1.jpg

claudia2.jpg

A friend Pottering in So Cal.

Now that the series is finished, I guess I should make the important decision whether to spend the better part of a month reading it, just so I can understand all the discussion about it.

Should I read it or shouldn’t I?

 meharry2.jpg

5 Responses to “On the Other Hand”

  1. Claudia said

    You have to read it so I can tell you what good writing it was…

  2. Casey said

    I would have to read the whole series and I know how good the writing is in the first book . . . I could hardly read it, it was so, uh, good.

  3. sparky said

    Why?ask anyone,they can tell you all you need to know.You probably can use your time more wisely.
    I like the shirt!!!!!!

  4. Claudia said

    The shirt?? More magic, I think.
    And I’m an expert on HP…So which one of you writers will be the next billionaire?

  5. Casey said

    Me, me, me, me -jumping up and waving hand-

Leave a Reply

 
