C. A. Casey

Another worthless writers blog

Pictures worth a thousand words

Posted by Casey on March 29, 2007

I take a lot of photographs. The camera is my memory and when I’m looking for story ideas or descriptions of settings and things, I go through my photographs.

whitehorse.jpg lasswithfiddle.jpgroadkill2.jpggirlonhorse1.jpgbatandball1.jpg

There can be a world of ideas in a single image.

scottishwarriors.jpg dazz.jpgsheep1.jpg

So I’ll probably post a lot of photos to this blog as I go through them and find ones that catch my fancy.

Leave a Reply

 
